Warehouse Project 2011 lineups revealed

23 Jul

On Thursday, the lineups for this year’s Warehouse Project events were unveiled along with another much-rumoured announcement: winter 2011 will be the club’s last underneath the arches at Store Street.

Certain bits of the programme for ‘The End Of Store Street’ are still being finalised but highlights as far as I’m concerned include Fake Blood (live), Boys Noize, Four Tet (live), Now Wave’s Cut Copy gig, 20 Years Of Pete Tong and actual Jacques Lu bloody Cont.

There’s loads more to pick through. I’ll have a news piece on the clubbing pages in the Manchester Evening News next week and interviews with the stars nearer the time. Hurrah, etc.

Click for: Warehouse Project 2011 Lineups.

Warehouse Project 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: